Students are advised to consult the contact persons concerned for details of each research topic between 6 – 17 March 2023.

Asia-Pacific Academy of Economics and Management (APAEM) SharePoint
Faculty of Arts And Humanities (FAH)
Faculty of Business Administration (FBA)
Faculty of Education (FED)
Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS)
Faculty of Law (FLL)
Faculty of Social Sciences (FSS)
Faculty of Science and Technology (FST)
Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering (IAPME)
Institute of Collaborative Innovation (ICI)
Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences (ICMS)
Institute of Microelectronics​ (IME)
​State Key Laboratory of Internet of Things for Smart City​ (IOTSC)
State Key Laboratory of Quality Research in Chinese Medicine (QRCM)